JUDO FEDERATION OF INDIA			
RES	<b>SULTS OF NATIONAL BLAC</b>	K-BELT EXAMINATIO	NS HELD AT BHILAI - 2019
		SHO-DAN	
SL.NO	NAME	STATE	RESULTS
1	VIJAYKUMAR KOTHARI	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
2	PREM WARRIER	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
3	HARSHAD BHEKARE	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
4	ANKET GUPTA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
5	HITESH KATRKAR	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
6	MOHAN RATHOD	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
7	DISHA KARKERA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
8	MAHIMA KANABAR	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
9	JOGINDER PARMAR	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
10	NEHAL CHAWAN	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
11	PRATHAM GURAV	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
12	FREHAN MEHTA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
13	MANU BHATTRAI	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
14	HASAN SHAIKH	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
15	FAYAZ SHAIKH	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
16	YUNUS SHAIKH	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
17	POOJA GHANKUTKAR	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
18	ROHAN CAWASJI	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
19	ANUSHKA BASU	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
20	UTSAV UTTAM BAGRI	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
21	KREETI GUPTA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
22	JITENDRA SHARMA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
23	GAURAV PANDEY	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
24	TRIBUVAN BANGERA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
25	KIMAYA MHATRE	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
26	MOHD TALHA KARANKOT	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
27	UMAR SHAIKH	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
28	FARZANA QURESHI	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
29	GAUTAM PRABHAKAR SHUKLA	MUMBAI	SUCCESSFUL
30	SUNIL KUMAR K	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
31	IVIN T THILAKHAN	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
32	RAJ KIRAN	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
33	DR.K.P.SHIBU	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
34	KRISHANA RAJ	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
35	RAKHUL GOPI	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
36	SREEDAVE S	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL
37	CHARLES ANTHONY	KERALA	SUCCESSFUL

38	RAJU	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
39	RAJALINGAM	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
40	RAVICHANDRAN	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
41	ABINANDN	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
42	J.ANTHONY ROZARIO	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
43	V.AJAY	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
44	C.JAWAHAR PANDIAN	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
45	RAJMOHAN	TAMILNADU	SUCCESSFUL
46	NEHA VARMA	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
47	BHISHAM VERMA	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
48	DEEPAK KANNOJE	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
49	SHUBHAM TIWARI	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
50	PARICHAY MISHRA	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
51	PARAMJEET SINGH	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
52	NIKHIL KUMAR	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
53	SUDARSHAN NIRMALKAR	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
54	YASWANT DHRUW	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
55	RAMA SHANKAR YADAV	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
56	RAVI SAHU	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
57	RAHUL SHARMA	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
58	SURAJ VERMA	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
59	PRIYANKA BANKURE	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
60	RUPENDRA KUMAR DHINDE	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
61	RAHUL KUMAR	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
62	ANMOL SINGH	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
63	MADHU RANI	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
64	DEVESH RAUT	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
65	JYOTI RANI SAHU	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
66	LATA	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
67	LOKESH NIRMALKAR	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
68	ASHOK PATEL	CHHATTISGARH	SUCCESSFUL
69	AMIT KAPIL	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
70	ARNAV GUPTA	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
71	ASIYA ANSARI	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
72	PREETY	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
73	DEVANSH SINGH	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
74	HIMANSHU YADAV	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
75	VIDHAN KUMAR	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
76	SHIVSEVEK SHARMA	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
77	SANA KHAN	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
78	ANIL KUMAR PAL	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
79	SAMEEKSHA BHATNAGAR	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL

80	PINTIU SAINI	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
81	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
82	GOPAL JI CHAURASIA	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
83	LAV KUMAR	UTTAR PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
84	S.PRIYANKA	TELANGANA	SUCCESSFUL
85	M.SRIDHAR	TELANGANA	SUCCESSFUL
86	B.KRANTHI GOUD	TELANGANA	SUCCESSFUL
87	K.MAHENDAR	TELANGANA	SUCCESSFUL
88	ADITYA DHOPAOKAR	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
89	GAUTAMI KANCHAN	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
90	PIYUSHA DHAMALE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
91	RUCHA DHOPESHWAR	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
92	AJAY GANESH SUTAR	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
93	RASIKA TUSHAR SANGLE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
94	CHINMAY KAMBLE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
95	GANESH .B.CHORGHE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
96	MENNOK LOWANG	ARUNACHAL	SUCCESSFUL
97	OTAKIRAM ALEE	ARUNACHAL	SUCCESSFUL
98	BULANG DANIEL	ARUNACHAL	SUCCESSFUL
99	YARI MAYING	ARUNACHAL	SUCCESSFUL
100	EHALU TEGA	ARUNACHAL	SUCCESSFUL
101	SARITA SAINI	RAJASTHAN	SUCCESSFUL
102	NEHA .M.HIRAPARA	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
103	CHAUHAN NEELAMBEN NARSI	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
104	SHREYA PARDESHI	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
105	RAVEL BHARATI	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
106	SONALI ANANDA MAGADM	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
107	SWARUP ANANDA MANE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
108	ROHAN SHIVAJI BEDRE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
109	RAVINDRA PANDITRAO	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
110	GURUPRASAD RAVINDRA DESAI	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
111	SHRADDHA UDDHAV GIRI	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
112	NISHANT NAMDEV GURAV	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
113	NIKHIL NAMDEV GURAV	ман-в	SUCCESSFUL
114	SOMNATH RAMESH MAGDUM	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
115	VAIBHAV MANIK MAGDUM	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
116	AKSHAY KARUSHNAT	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
117	REETIKA DAHIYA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
118	HARSH DALAL	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
119	MANJEET	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
120	PADAM KUMAR VATS	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
121	PARMOD KUMAR	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL

122	VARDHAN SUDAN	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
123	AMIT KUMAR	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
124	CHARU CHANDRA MISHRA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
125	SANJEET KUMAR	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
126	ATANU SANTRA	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
127	M D SAHEB	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
128	RAJESH PRASAD	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
129	NILAVA SARKHEL	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
130	AMRIT HARI	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
131	SUBRATA DAS	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
132	SANJEEV PARASHAR	RAJASTHAN	SUCCESSFUL
133	PRINCE SOLANKI	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
134	RAHUL PUNIA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
135	KHUSHBOO PANDEY	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
136	LAKSHAY BHIST	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
137	AJAY KUMAR	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
138	KOMAL	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
139	RAJNEESH SHARMA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
140	VINAYAK SHARMA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
141	SARVESHWAR	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
142	VIPUL SOLANKI	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
143	POOJA ANGNANI	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
144	SACHIN MALIK	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
145	MANOJ UNIYAL	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
146	SONIA PUNIA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
147	ANURAG VERMA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
148	SUDHANSHU MEENA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
149	ARSHI NAD	J&K	SUCCESSFUL
150	PIYUSH DRALL	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
151	NITISH DABAS	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
152	BHAGWAN SINGH	CHANDIGARH	SUCCESSFUL
153	PRIYANKA CHAUDHARY	CHANDIGARH	SUCCESSFUL
154	VIVEK THAKUR	CHANDIGARH	SUCCESSFUL
155	MOUSAM RANA	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
156	SOURIN SENGUPTA	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
157	SUJIT MOHAN SARKAR	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
158	SUMITA CHATTERJEE	WEST BENGAL	SUCCESSFUL
159	NIKHIL MADAN JANGADE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
160	POOJA SHYAMLAL URKUDE	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
161	PARJWAL PRADIP TALOKAR	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
162	DARSHAN RAMDAS SHERKAR	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
163	VIJAY PANDITRHO	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL

164	YOGESH V.KARDIKAR	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
165	PAWAN KUMAR	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
166	BIJENDER	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
167	POTHALA VENKATA TEJA	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
168	B.RAMAKRISHNA	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
169	SHAIK MAHAMAD ALI	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
170	E.SRINU	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
171	M.NAGA DURGA	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
172	PAVAN SANDEEP NAMISETTY	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
173	USHA RANI M.L	ANDHRA PRADESH	SUCCESSFUL
174	JAI SINGH	HARYANA	SUCCESSFUL
175	SANDEEP PANWAR	HARYANA	SUCCESSFUL
176	ROHIT KUMAR	HARYANA	SUCCESSFUL
177	BANSI LAL	HARYANA	SUCCESSFUL
178	PARDEEP SINGH	HARYANA	SUCCESSFUL
179	CONTRACTOR LOVE	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
180	BAROT SURAJ	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
181	PRATIK RAJESHBTIAI KHATRI	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
182	SHINDE PARTH	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
183	VISHAL THAKUR	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
184	SHIVAM SANABHAAI THAKUR	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
185	DARSHAN S.THAKKAR	GUJARAT	SUCCESSFUL
186	RAINA	DELHI	SUCCESSFUL
187	JANHAVI PATHAK	MAH-B	SUCCESSFUL
188	REENA	CHANDIGARH	SUCCESSFUL